Skip To Main Content

Finance

Finance Staff

CFO/ Finance Director

Kathy Culclasure: kculclasure@hcsdsc.org

Finance Coordinator

Shenna Solomon: ssolomon@hcsdsc.org

Accounts Payable

Eanon Boyd: eboyd@hcsdsc.org

Purchasing & Procurement

Jerald Smart: jlsmart@hcsdsc.org

Payroll

Danaejah Hallman: dhallman@hcsdsc.org

Benefits 

Elenor Murray: emurray@hcsdsc.org

Finance Specialist 

Morgan Peeples: mpeeples@hcsdsc.org