Departments and Directors

Unless otherwise noted, each individual may be reached by calling the Hampton County District Office at 803-943-4576.

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Ronald Wilcox, Superintendent

Mrs. Stacey Harvey, Superintendent / Board Secretary

Ms. Toreacher Dobson,
Deputy Superintendent


Ms. Ernie Glynn, Receptionist

Mr. Jack Hutto, Director of Communications and Grants


Ms. Kathy Culclasure, Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. Shenna Solomon, 
Mrs. Eanion Boyd, Accounts Payable
Ms. Danaejah Hallman, Finance Specialist
Mrs. Morgan Peeples, Finance Specialist
Mr. Jerold Smart, Fiscal Services Specialist


Human Resources

Mrs. Conchita Bostick, Director
Mrs. Gwen Ruth,
Human Resources Specialist


Adult Education

Mrs. Joanne Sanders, Director 
Mrs. Kimberly Doctor,
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Diane Cuylear,
College and Career Navigator

Career and Technical Education

Mrs. Jeriah Greene, Director
Mrs. Rachel Stanley, Bookkeeper

College and Career Readiness

Mrs. Synetria Hawkins, Director

Curriculum and Instruction

Mrs. Kristy Wood, Director

Federal Programs

Ms. Devona Youmans,  Director
Mrs. Nicole Grant, Administrative Assistant

Special Services

Mrs. Karen Whitlock, Director
Ms. Suzanne Terry, Speech-Language Pathologist and Compliance Specialist
Ms. Meghan Bridgers, Secretary
Mrs. Felcis Carter, Bookkeeper
Mrs. Patricia Owens, District Medicaid Liaison

Student Services

Mrs. Loretta Darien, Director
Mrs. Britney Sanders, Registration, Attendance, and Truancy

Food and Nutrition Services

Ms. Mozelle Murdaugh, Director
Ms. Keya Powell, Secretary


Instructional Technology and Accountability

Dr. Carole McGrath, Director

Information Technology

Ms. Akosha Hinkson, Technology Director
Mr. Norman Council, Technology Support
Mrs. Lashonda Mitchell, Technology Support



Ms. Carolyn Shands, Director
Mrs. Synetria McQuire, Secretary



Mr. Dobie George Hiers,
Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Johnny Reid, Maintenance