Skip To Main Content

Home

Welcome to Hampton County School District



Icon for Employment Opportunities Link

Follow us on Facebook

Icon for link to Virtual Calming Room
icon for Family Services Link

New High School 

small image of HCHS Rendering
Icon for Questions Comments Form
Icon for ESSER Funds Link

 

Icon for Finance Link
Image for the Procurement Bids Link
Image Property for Sale

 

Icon for Facilities Page

HCSD Updated 23 24 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: HamptonCountySchoolDistrictUpdatedCalendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2